By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Call the Menu Line (FOOD) at (617) 333-3663

Keith Meal
Keith Meal
General Manager
Kmeal0804@curry.edu
(617) 333-2318

Christopher Alger
Christopher Alger
Operations Manager
Calger0902@curry.edu
(617) 333-2215

Christian King
Christian King
Executive Chef
Christian.King@sodexo.com
(617) 333-2317


Julie Cicerone
Julie Cicerone
Catering Manager
Catering@curry.edu
(617) 333-3168

Julio Perez
Julio Perez
Dining Manager
julio.perez@sodexo.com
(617) 333-2317

karen B
Karen Baillargeon
Retail Manager
karen.baillargeon@sodexo.com
(617) 333-3539


Maria Bento
Maria Bento
Dining Supervisor
(617) 333-2317

Mary Puopolo
Mary Puopolo
Resident Dining Supervisor
(617) 333-2319


Curry College | Dining Services | 1071 Blue Hill Ave. | Milton, MA 02186 | tel. (617) 333-2318 | Contact Us